Revelations of my demise

No wonder why she calls me that I’m such a kid. I want to do things different and that makes me an attention-seeker. Most of the things I do doesn’t make sense to anyone and neither me. This post is a good example to that.

 

My Demise

My Demise

 

Tonight I’m hurt and I am gonna list down all my demise factors here and end this post. If you think you know my other demise factors, please share as comments. So far I know I am,

  • snobbish
  • stubborn
  • less attentive
  • indecent
  • hurtful
  • carefree
  • perverted
  • hateful
  • spiteful
  • arrogant

    Spot on you readers …

Leave a Reply

